Virginia L.
New York
★★★★★
I made the right choice to select Flatrate Movers.
03/22/2019
I just want to thank everyone involved in my move out. It was a difficult time for me, Roi made the process go very smoothly and quickly. We were able to handle all the paper work and scheduling when he came to give me an estimate. Roi was always available to answer questions and follow up on the COI prior to the move. The movers came on time and were very professional....
Charlotte C.
Brooklyn, NY
★★★★★
The best moving experience I have had.
03/21/2019

This was the best moving experience I have had. The sales team was very quick to respond. The movers were very fast, courteous and took care of our furniture. Will definitely use flatrate again.

Brett F.
Miami, FL
★★★★★
I could not recommend a moving company more highly.
03/21/2019
My experience with Flat Rate Moving was a delight. They were responsive, professional and efficient. As a Realtor, I have worked with several moving companies in the past for myself and for my clients. I was referred to Flat Rate by a Property Manager at a condominium where I have a few listings. On a short time line, I needed a professional moving company to relocate a... Read More
Aryn T.
Queens, NY
★★★★★
Extremely pleased with the professionalism and service.
03/20/2019

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and service we received. The movers were on time, finished earlier than expected, and took great care than nothing was damaged. I also appreciate the app and regular contact.

Lena P.
New York
★★★★★
Remarkable work!
03/19/2019

Flatrate Moving did an excellent work! These people functioned so smoothly as well as were extremely effective. In 3 hrs they vacated our one room, living area as well as eating. We had some hefty items as well as they procured those securely down 3 trips of staircases as well as back up one trip at the brand-new area. I would absolutely employ them once again! Remarkable work Flatrate Moving !!!

Read More
Nathaniel U.
London
★★★★★
Thank God, I came across Flat Rate.
03/19/2019

I had to relocate my office from NYC to London. I wanted someone experienced to take care of the packing and shifting. Thank God, I came across Flat Rate Movers, they are the best.

Read More
Eric S.
New York
★★★★★
I watched them treat all my belongings with the utmost care
03/19/2019

Ernesto and Eli were prompt and professional. They explained all procedures clearly. Before they moved stuff, they always told me how my items were going to be wrapped and packed. I watched them treat all my belongings with the utmost care. Would definitely use again.

Read More
Rach E.
New York
★★★★★
I appreciate the pride they take in doing an excellent...
03/18/2019
Ernesto and Eli did an outstanding job today moving me from my (4th!) floor walkup to an elevator building on the other side of town. They took great care of my stuff and both apartment buildings. I appreciate the pride they take in doing an excellent job and it shows by the work product! I am a FlatRate repeat customer, and this was by far my best move (my FlatRate mov...
Jacqueline C.
New York
★★★★★
Truly excellent experience with FlatRate.
03/18/2019
Truly excellent experience with FlatRate. I got quotes from 5 different moving companies for me move. Flatrate wasn’t the cheapest nor the most expensive. They were right in the middle. What I liked was that they were upfront. They sent Kevin to estimate my volume and he gave me a quote on the same day with an all inclusive package. I dealt with two other major competit...
Mitch F.
New York
★★★★★
I rate my whole experience a 20 out of 10.
03/17/2019

FlatRate was amazing start to finish. My move coordinator made the process super easy. The move team did a fantastic job. They were quick, efficient and very professional. I rate my whole experience a 20 out of 10. Thank you Flat Rate for another fantastic, stresss free move.

Jennifer E.
New York
★★★★★
Punctual, friendly, considerate, careful, polite.
03/17/2019

My team was OUTSTANDING! They were punctual, friendly, considerate, careful, polite, and made a very stressful process very easy for me. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you Flatrate!

Louis M.
New York
★★★★★
Great experience…Very professional.
03/15/2019

Great experience from booking on phone to the end. Showed up early and moved EVERYTHING and packed antiques very carefully. Moved all furniture to its final spot in the new home. Very professional. Took away all trash as well! I would definitely recommend Flatrate Moving to everyone.

Sigma L.
Los Angeles
★★★★★
Knowledgeable and understood what they were doing!
03/14/2019

This the outright finest moving business ever! The people were timely, expert, mindful, and amazingly friendly and enjoyable. These people were extremely polite and cautious with each product they moved. They are the very best!! They were knowledgeable and understood what they were doing. Thanks, Ftalrate Movers !!!

Philip M.
New York
★★★★★
Punctual, polite, considerate.
03/14/2019

These people are fantastic. Punctual, polite, considerate. They managed my items with care. I’m utilizing them again. Moving can be anxiety-ridden however I don’t need to stress over this part of the move with Flatrate Moving. Seriously!

Read More
Kathleen V.
Connecticut
★★★★★
No adjustment was a problem if it assured that I was...
03/13/2019
Our team did a great job on a complicated move. We moved out of NYC and had delivery to 2 different addresses in rural CT. They arrived early, worked hard, packed and loaded all of our things, arrived just when expected at the first address and unloaded and unpacked at both destinations with hard work and a positive attitude. No adjustment was a problem if it assured th...
Noah S.
Los Angeles
★★★★★
Clearly customer service is taken seriously.
03/13/2019

Everyone at Flatrate was wonderful from start to finish. Clearly customer service is taken seriously over there and it’s much appreciated.

Read More
Samantha B.
New York
★★★★★
Showed care when moving our belongings and communicated well.
03/12/2019

Our movers were amazing. They showed up on time, worked quickly, showed care when moving our belongings and communicated well about what we wanted and where we wanted everything at the new house. We couldn’t have asked for better movers. The price was also very reasonable compared to other quotes we received. I Highly recommended Flatrate Moving.

Learose M.
New York
★★★★★
They made what is normally a dreadful task very...
03/11/2019
My husband and I were so impressed with our moving crew. They were extremely efficient and took excellent care of our items – there was no damage to any of our items as well as no damage to either building. Everything was taken care of very quickly and the team went above and beyond to make sure everything was placed in the right place. I could not have been more ...
Miller S.
Los Angeles
★★★★★
Customer service is something they clearly take seriously.
03/10/2019

Everyone at FlatRate from start (New York) to finish (LA) was very nice and very helpful. Customer service is something they clearly take seriously. It was a trouble-free move. Big thanks all around and especially to my local team, Joe and the two Joses. Good work, guys!

Read More
Luis M.
Chester, NY
★★★★★
Caring job and unusual professionalism.
03/10/2019

Very satisfied for the service provided for FlatRate On March 7 2019. Felt confident since meeting Larry, all the feedback and communication, but mostly happy by the crew of 4 gentlemen who did a caring job and showing a unusual professionalism. Great job.

Angela C.
New York
★★★★★
I appreciate professional people who take on the task and get it done.
03/09/2019

As a small business owner, I appreciate professional people who take on the task and get it done. They came in with the attitude that it’s their job to make it go smoothly and my job to relax. They were so quick I only paid for 1 hour of freight time. And they didn’t leave until everything was put away perfectly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Sofia M.
New York
★★★★★
Flatrate Moving and his crew were the best we’ve...
03/09/2019
We’ve moved too many times in the past 10 years and have too much experience with moving companies. Flatrate Moving and his crew were the best we’ve had. They were very efficient, very careful and personable. They maintained a good amount of energy throughout the day and that must be hard to do in this business. I would recommend them without hesitation. Read More
Cole M.
New York
★★★★★
Respectful, compassionate, committed and efficient.
03/08/2019

Their customer care agents are respectful, compassionate, committed and efficient in how they relate with customers. Their kind gesture is charming.

Read More
Carol M.
Brooklyn, NY
★★★★★
Sales was extremely helpful…The movers were courteous and fast.
03/08/2019

Sales was extremely helpful getting me a moving plan with a quick turnaround time and easily accommodating changes. The ‘track your truck’ feature on your website was great on the morning of the move, especially given the inclement weather. The movers were courteous and fast. Our foreman was exceptional.

Doris S.
New York
★★★★★
Worked efficiently, carefully, and with great attitude.
03/07/2019

Arrived early on a snowy Monday. Worked efficiently, carefully, and with great attitude. Very positive experience. Competitively priced.

Read More
Robert W.
New York
★★★★★
It was all so seamless and their communication was...
03/07/2019
The best moving experience I’ve ever had. The crew was quick, friendly, punctual, and extremely helpful. They explained everything they were going to do. They arrived earlier than their appointment window and were so QUICK moving our stuff. It was all so seamless and their communication was great. Thanks to Flatrate Moving and crew for an amazing experience!! Read More
Arielle S.
New York
★★★★★
Everything was seamless.
03/07/2019

Everything was seamless. Would highly recommend and will be using for my next move.

Niccolo P.
New York
★★★★★
Punctual, helpful and efficient.
03/06/2019

Everything went perfectly- the price was great; the movers were punctual, helpful and efficient.

Russell L.
Los Angeles
★★★★★
Flatrate Moving team was fast, efficient and polite.
03/05/2019

Flatrate Moving team was fast, efficient and polite. The crew was very careful and respectful with my stuff and the whole process went smoothly from start to finish. They took time to make sure my furniture was put together and in the proper place before wrapping up. Great Service!!

Read More
Adam S.
New York
★★★★★
Great team of movers!
03/05/2019

Great team of movers!

Read More
Lauren M.
New York
★★★★★
Great service and worry free!
03/05/2019

I’ve used FlatRate for two local moves in NYC now. Will definitely use them every time. No hidden fees or any extra fees after the move. Great service and worry free!

Read More
Joan K.
New York
★★★★★
Our crew was professional and caring.
03/05/2019

Flat Rate provided an exceptional moving experience! Our crew was professional and caring and did things right. The crew leader, Shawn, was amazing. Not one item was damaged or missing. Thank You!

Read More
Angelica J.
New York
★★★★★
Genuine in ensuring our move was smooth and stress-free.
03/05/2019
The pre- and post-sale service and attention we received from Lewis  was exceptional. He was very responsive to every query – and there were many, we are from Australia and unsure of the NYC process – and genuine in ensuring our move was smooth and stress-free. The three movers were very efficient and professional and polite. They packed, and unpacked, all o...
Kim B.
New York
★★★★★
Moving is never fun, they made the day delightful.
03/04/2019

This is the moving company you must hire!! They were so professional and prompt. They take excellent care of all belongings. This company is absolutely incredible! They show up with a strong happy attitude and energy that made the move a dream. Moving is never fun, they made the day delightful. I highly recommend Flatrate Moving. Thank You All.

Read More
Lindsay S.
New York
★★★★★
A seamless process from start to finish.
03/04/2019

A seamless process from start to finish. Got a quote on a Friday afternoon and we were all moved in by Sunday! Thanks for everything.

Maryanne D.
New York
★★★★★
First move in my 13 years in NYC that went awesome!
03/03/2019

First move in my 13 years in NYC that went awesome! The guys were professional, knew what they were doing, and did it all with a positive attitude. Thank you flat rate!

Linda O.
New York
★★★★★
These guys are professional, polite and efficient!
03/02/2019

These guys are professional, polite and efficient! Also, they are the best wrappers!

Read More
Chris S.
New York
★★★★★
They were courteous to work with.
03/02/2019

We had a positive experience from booking the movers last minute to the actual move. The guys took great care of our mechanical stuff in addition to the move. They were courteous to work with. We are definitely going to keep Flatrate Moving in mind for our next move.

Read More
David S.
Los Angeles
★★★★★
No damage whatsoever and they are fast
03/02/2019

Joe, Jose, Jose, and Solano were outstanding. No damage whatsoever and they are fast. So happy. I hate moving but if you have to move talk to these guys.

Read More
Dari R.
New York
★★★★★
Very flexible and easygoing.
03/01/2019

Ernesto and Eli were amazing! They packed my entire apartment which included many fragile items. They were very professional and good at what they did. They also explained to me how the move would work beforehand and helped with any questions I had. Very flexible and easygoing and I would highly recommend the service to anyone. Thanks guys!

Emilia L.
★★★★★
The movers went above and beyond. I’ve never seen...
03/01/2019
I am extremely happy with Flat Rate. Veronica came to see me and she was very personable and kind. We went thru the inventory and she was very helpful and thorough. I thought the price was a bit high, but definitely worth every penny. The movers went above and beyond. I've never seen such great workers. They arrived early, they were professional and kind, reviewed the i...
Robert V.
★★★★★
Precision and excellence.
02/28/2019
Precision and excellence. Thank you for the easiest transition.
Jessica C.
★★★★★
Very attentive with our moving needs…
02/27/2019

Ernesto & Eli were amazing! Very efficient, protected all our items as they packed them. They were very helpful with the walk through and very attentive with our moving needs – very important we are moving across country! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Lucius Chilson
★★★★★
They did. it. all. perfectly.
02/27/2019
I have moved a lot in my life and have come to accept the fact that usually a moving company is just a moving company and something will go wrong. NOT this company. They did. it. all. perfectly. Read More
Todd O.
★★★★★
Five stars from me!! They did a really good job!
02/26/2019
Five stars from me!! They did a really good job! My move in neighbor commented that these guys do the best job out of all the people who moved in! Would highly recommend this company.
Liz D.
★★★★★
Flat Rate personnel were courteous, informative,...
02/25/2019
Throughout the course of my move, Flat Rate personnel were courteous, informative, helpful and easy to reach. This is the second move I've done with them (and my first interstate move), and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. Bernard--my move coordinator--was great at tweaking my move plan every step of the way. The movers were on time and unbelievably fast. Even with ...
Antonio Miles
★★★★★
The actual move process went absolutely smoothly
02/25/2019

The whole process was well organized, the people who worked with me before the move were friendly and competent. The actual move process went absolutely smoothly. It was absolutely the best experience I have ever had moving anywhere. I cannot recommend Flatrate Moving enough for an affordable and easy moving experience!

Rebecca Martyres
★★★★★
I had an excellent experience
02/25/2019
I had an excellent experience from the initial contact person Joshua, who walked me through the entire process and kept in touch with me as i changed the pieces I was moving to the very proficient and professional moving team..Craig, Edis and their Spanish driver( did not get his name). They came on time,worked with speed, even wrapped up the family heirloom furniture s... Read More
Laura O.
★★★★★
Communication was fast and easy…No complaints.
02/24/2019
Communication was fast and easy to get on-site quote and estimate and to secure our move date. Movers were efficient and everything was moved with no breaks or issues. No complaints and will definitely reach out to flat rate for future moving needs!
Colin Lopez
★★★★★
They were courteous and had a positive attitude the entire time.
02/22/2019
Flatrate Moving were awesome. They work hard and wrapped all of my furniture and treated it with care. They were courteous and had a positive attitude the entire time. I'll totally recommend them to my friends and family. Excellent experience!!! Read More
Kendra W
★★★★★
They were courteous and had a positive attitude the entire time.
02/22/2019
Flatrate Moving were awesome. They work hard and wrapped all of my furniture and treated it with care. They were courteous and had a positive attitude the entire time. I'll totally recommend them to my friends and family. Excellent experience!!! Read More
Benhamin Vargas
★★★★★
Took a lot of care while moving items, and were extremely efficient.
02/22/2019
Flatrate Moving came dot on time, took a lot of care while moving items, and were extremely efficient. All my stuff were carefully moved and arranged without any damages! I Will definitely be using this company again for any future moves! Read More
Angela P.
★★★★★
Really a great experience! This will be my go-to service!!
02/21/2019

Really a great experience! This will be my go-to service!! My moving men were great- very helpful & knowledgable. I love that there are no hidden fees and the drivers were not just on time- they were early!!! Awesome experience

Aaron H.
★★★★★
On time and on point. Very efficient and friendly.
02/21/2019
Very satisfied with the work Ernesto and his team did. On time and on point. Very efficient and friendly. Would recommend to anyone. MOVE with these guys.. They're moving in the right direction! Read More
Lauren S.
★★★★★
They were efficient, careful and very professional. I...
02/20/2019
I just wanted to thank you for helping to make my move so pain free. Bernard and Ilan as relocation specialists and day-of— Louis’s team was amazing! They were efficient, careful and very professional. I couldn’t have asked for anything more and truly appreciate everyone at FlatRate’s assistance in a move I had been dreading the logistics of!
Aeen A.
★★★★★
I didn’t have to worry about a thing.
02/20/2019
Ernesto and Eli, was the best. I didn't have to worry about a thing. I showed them the items and just met them at my new place. Everything was unpacked and perfect. Flatrate is the best, I've been using them for years!
Bridget D.
★★★★★
They have great pricing and were very affordable.
02/20/2019
Flatrate Moving were awesome. They came on time and very efficient. They were friendly and very careful while moving everything. They have great pricing and were very affordable. I highly recommend Flatrate Moving. Read More
Tammy Rodriguez
★★★★★
Throughout the entire process displayed professionalism!
02/19/2019
Flatrate Moving guys were GREAT. They showed up in a professional manner and throughout the entire process displayed professionalism! They came on time and very efficient. I'll use them again for future moves!!! Read More
Monica Goodman
★★★★★
Excellent,Polite,Professional
02/19/2019
Excellent,Polite,Professional - 3rd time using Flatrate. Great service, cost reasonable, and great movers! Read More
Monica B.
★★★★★
Bantos and his team were excellent.
02/19/2019
Bantos and his team were excellent. Excellent movers and polite and professional and easy to work with. Thank you
Lauren Festa
★★★★★
Would definitely recommend using FlatRate.
02/18/2019
Great experience! Norberto, Arnaldo and Julio arrived early, were incredibly efficient, kind and helpful during the move. They even offered some great decorating tips! Would definitely recommend using FlatRate. Read More
Karen C.
★★★★★
Flatrate Moving are fantastic. Customer service is awesome
02/17/2019

Flatrate Moving are fantastic. Customer service is awesome and works hard to make the dates you need work, even on very short notice. The guys that moved us were also best, conscientious, careful and quick. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Abigail T.
★★★★★
everything was fantastic! Nothing broke and they were very thorough in packing our furniture and...
02/17/2019
everything was fantastic! Nothing broke and they were very thorough in packing our furniture and unpacking it. The guys that came to mount the TVs were great too!
Lauren F.
★★★★★
My overall experience with FlatRate was wonderful.
02/17/2019
Norberto and his team were incredibly helpful and kind. They were efficient an knowledge and handled all of my items with care and to top it off were personable, friendly and made me less stressed about moving. My overall experience with FlatRate was wonderful and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Carlos Enrique Agudelo
★★★★★
Very professional, very polite and the extremly efficient.
02/16/2019
Luis, Agustín and Guillermo, the team, are amazing. Very professional, very polite and the extremly efficient. Very happy to have chosen again Flatrate, the team this time was awesome, the best I have gotten in 12 years in this country. Thanks guys, thanks flatrate. Read More
Leila Cummin
★★★★★
Excellent experience from initial in-person consultation
02/15/2019
Excellent experience from initial in-person consultation with Kevin, move foreman Anderson, and billing with Steve. Everything was seamless on their end! And Anderson literally took such care of my things that he packed everything himself, unpacked the hanging things, table, artwork, bed, three armoires, and lamps, putting them all in the right spot in the new apartment... Read More
Katie D.
★★★★★
They immediately made me feel at ease
02/15/2019
FlatRate Moving is amazing! Ron's Team was hardworking and thorough. This was my first time using a moving company and they immediately made me feel at ease and were forthright about what to expect. Ron made sure I understood the process and worked with me to feel comfortable throughout the day. They handled all hurdles with ease; they were consummate professionals.
Mario T.
★★★★★
Level of service and professionalism were top notch.
02/15/2019
Level of service and professionalism were top notch. Would highly use again in the future
Lanny Groby
★★★★★
This company is truly worthy of five stars.
02/14/2019
This company is truly worthy of five stars. Read More
Peter Merry
★★★★★
Exceptional experience.
02/14/2019
Exceptional experience. Read More
Gary Morton
★★★★★
I hired Flatrate Moving the same day and I was impressed
02/13/2019
I hired Flatrate Moving the same day and I was impressed by the prompt responses and willingness to work with my last-minute schedule. The movers were very quick and professional and made the move as seamless as possible. I would highly recommend these guys!!! Read More
Lance Hodges
★★★★★
Worth every penny and I appreciate for best service.
02/13/2019
Thanks Flatrate Moving for helping me. Worth every penny and I appreciate for best service. Our stuff was pretty heavy. These guys were very friendly, strong and smart. Nothing broken, no stress and I would recommend them highly. Read More
Sean M.
★★★★★
Ernesto and his team were fantastic
02/11/2019
Ernesto and his team were fantastic. They were helpful, friendly, and efficient. This is my second time using FlatRate and I will definitely use them again.
Clare M.
★★★★★
Couldn’t have asked for more!
02/11/2019
We had an incredible experience with FlatRate - couldn't have asked for more! The movers were kind, on time, professional and extremely careful with all of our things. I'd recommend to anyone!
Andre & Nelly M.
★★★★★
Thank you if I ever move I will call flatrateOr I will recommend everyone of my family or friends .
02/11/2019
Thank you if I ever move I will call flatrateOr I will recommend everyone of my family or friends
Becky E.
★★★★★
We’ve worked with Flatrate for two moves over the...
02/11/2019
We've worked with Flatrate for two moves over the last 2 years and they have been amazing and top notch professionals. We would highly recommend them! the personal service is great, Nicholas Roman was our sales person, he remembered us from the first move and made our second one even more easy. all of the movers that worked with us were excellent as well. Thank you Flat...
Clare Mullins
★★★★★
They are incredible! Very reasonably priced, on time,
02/11/2019
They are incredible! Very reasonably priced, on time, and extremely careful with all of our things. Our movers were wonderfully kind, and I would recommend them to everyone! Thank you! Read More
Tom Furman
★★★★★
This was the easiest most seamless move
02/10/2019
Pablo Mohammad And Abdullah were incredible ! I had to move from Brooklyn to NJ. This was the easiest most seamless move I’ve ever experienced. Thanks guys for a great job! Read More
Chere Goldstein
★★★★★
The best, most reliable moving crew ever!!
02/09/2019
The best, most reliable moving crew ever!! Read More
Sabae SMILI
★★★★★
Amazing and professional service
02/09/2019
Amazing and professional service. They came in on time helped us setup everything very quickly and got everything in our new place in no time. I highly recommend them Read More
Betty Ann Falletta
★★★★★
I’ve recommmended them to friends
02/09/2019
For the many times we've moved from office to office, or house to apartment or apartment to apartment, no move was as efficient, careful, and diligently done by a very pleasant and knowledgeable crew as Flatlate. I've recommmended them to friends and I'd certainly use them again.
Emily I.
★★★★★
Very impressed and satisfied!
02/09/2019
Everyone we talked to or interacted with was lovely and helpful and knowledgeable. Very impressed and satisfied!
Jasper Glenn
★★★★★
I would definitely recommend Flatrate Moving
02/08/2019
I would definitely recommend Flatrate Moving, especially to anyone looking to make their move efficient and as relatively stress-free as possible. The movers are so professional, they did the job very efficiently, and also took our stuff very carefully. Read More
Carlota B.
★★★★★
Flatrate Moving made it Stress free
02/08/2019
I was extremely stressed out about moving out but Flatrate Moving made it Stress free. These guys are quick, efficient and I've never had any issues with damaged property. I highly recommend these guys for your move!!! Read More
Winnie C.
★★★★★
Friendly, careful and efficient
02/07/2019
Ernesto and Eli were amazing! I've used Flat Rate many times, but they were the best! Friendly, careful and efficient given all the stairs and heavy items to be carried! Will definitely be requesting them for future moves.
Bob Spencer
★★★★★
One of my best moving experience!!!
02/05/2019
One of my best moving experience!!! One move and the team were super patient in wrapping up and packing all my belongings. They carefully unwrapped everything and placed them exactly where I needed them to go. Flatrate Moving were true professionals.
Sanae S.
★★★★★
Excellent service we are very pleased.
02/02/2019
Excellent service we are very pleased. Tram was professional and got the move done in no time ;)
Beulah G.
★★★★★
I sincerely cannot explain just how professional
02/01/2019
I sincerely cannot explain just how professional and scheduled these guys were. Flatrate Moving made moving into a pleasant, hassle-free experience. Crew was extremely careful with my belongings. Really a great team of folks who were respectful and nice to work with and talk to. I would recommend them to anybody looking to actually enjoy their moving experience! Read More
Youna Kim
★★★★★
Use FlatRate if you care about service, time and efficiency.
01/31/2019
Use FlatRate if you care about service, time and efficiency. Use others if you care about paying super high prices and want broken furniture or plates. I have used FlatRate for the last three moves in past four years and they continually prove themselves to be best in the business. I highly recommend them! Read More
Walker A
★★★★★
Flatrate Moving Crew was very professional and great
01/31/2019
Flatrate Moving Crew was very professional and great to work with me. The guys were clean and we mannered. They were very cautious with handling my furniture. I would definitely recommend this company. Read More
Rahul Lodha
★★★★★
Movers were professional and very helpful.
01/31/2019
Movers were professional and very helpful. Overall a great experience and I would recommend hiring them Read More
Ross N.
★★★★★
Will be using for years to come!
01/31/2019
Ernesto: Ernesto and crew were very meticulous and professional with their servicing. We are loyal customers to Flat Rate Moving due to the consistency and quality. Will be using for years to come!
Steven B.
★★★★★
They were extremely professional, polite, kind
01/30/2019
Flatrate Moving team just moved us and I am beyond happy with their services. They were extremely professional, polite, kind and great at their jobs. They were so careful with our breakables, labeled boxes and were so so fast. I won't think about calling anyone else! Read More
Rena L.
★★★★★
Ernesto and his team did an amazing well
01/30/2019
Ernesto and his team did an amazing job for the move out part. Came on time and took extra care to make sure that our items were well protected to withstand a cross country move! Also no surprises with fees on date of move. Read More
Carlos P.
★★★★★
Movers were unbelievably quick, efficient, and perfect!
01/28/2019
Great moving company! Contacted me quickly, gave me my best options for prices, and movers were unbelievably quick, efficient, an perfect!
Ben C
★★★★★
The movers showed up on time they packed and
01/28/2019
The movers showed up on time they packed my entire house professionally and moved me in to my new home they set out all the beds and furniture and I feel like I never moved, these guys were the best movers I have ever used and I have used many over these last years. I give them 5 stars and highly recommend Flatrate Moving. Read More
Neil Gordon
★★★★★
These guys were awesome! They showed up right
01/28/2019
These guys were awesome! They showed up right on time, loaded and uploaded the truck in record time, and they took all the furniture with no damage. They are really systematic, professional, and very reasonably priced. Next time I need a mover, I will be calling Flatrate Moving again. Highly recommended!! Read More
Jeremy K.
★★★★★
Ernesto , Eli Very easy and professional.
01/28/2019
Ernesto , Eli Very easy and professional. They were on time and made moving in a lot easier.
Erica S
★★★★★
We have used Flatrate Moving twice to help us
01/26/2019
We have used Flatrate Moving twice to help us and both times they have been great. Excellent customer service and careful with fragile items. Both groups of guys that have helped us have been very humble and attentive. I 100% recommend this company and will definitely keep them in mind for any future needs. Read More