Reviews from recent clients - Flatrate Moving

See Why Clients Love FlatRate

At FlatRate, we’re dedicated to reimagining the way you move. As our services continues to expand beyond our current frequent locations locally and internationally, the commitment to stress-free, Perfect Move remains constant….but don’t just take our word for it.
Get FREE Quote
Review Avatar 1
Jaifa M.
New York • Nov 12, 2022
★★★★★
I was very satisfied

My movers where on time, fast and reliable. They made the entire moving process very easy. They where experts in handling all of my packages, regardless of the size or the weight. I was very satisfied.

Continue Reading →
Review Avatar 6
Christine J.
New York • Nov 02, 2022
★★★★★
Highly recommend FlatRate Moving!

Highly recommend FlatRate Moving! The customer service team was excellent, the assessment was very easy and the movers went above and beyond to make our commercial move seamless. The head mover was incredible- we are so grateful for all of his help and will absolutely request him going forward!

Continue Reading →
Review Avatar 5
Carol M.
New York • Oct 30, 2022
★★★★★
A+ Service
We are over the moon happy with the services rendered by FlatRate! Sef and the team, were punctual, courteous, professional, friendly, meticulous in how they wrapped our belongings, and worked very quickly. Their attention to detail impressed us so much. They treated our things as if they were their own. They set us at ease right away and we were able to leave them to t...
Review Avatar 8
Michele Z.
New York • Oct 30, 2022
★★★★★
Would recommend 100% of the time.

The entire team goes above and beyond with changes, corrections and empathy for what I was going through. This is my second time using them and would recommend 100% of the time.

Review Avatar 3
Sari M.
New York • Oct 21, 2022
★★★★★
Amazing service, great team, reliable and flexible!
I want to say that I was very impressed with my first experience with Flatrate. The level of professionalism each staff has shown is very high and speaks about the company culture. Shout out to Bernard, Stacy, and the crew who came in on the move day. I am so thankful and appreciate your courteous and positive attitude during my move journey. Moving is always hectic and... Continue Reading →
Review Avatar 5
Walter B.
New York • Oct 15, 2022
★★★★★
Totally awesome experience.

Process was simple, fast and highly cost effective. The moving day came and they were on time, pleasant, highly professional, fast and focused. Lots of antiques and not a single damaged item. Totally awesome experience.

Continue Reading →
Review Avatar 5
Amanda S.
New York • Oct 13, 2022
★★★★★
Best move experience I’ve ever had!

Best move experience I’ve ever had! I had a ton of fragile items and the movers did an excellent job packaging everything. They were super professional and reliable. Cannot recommend enough!

Continue Reading →
Review Avatar 8
Joanne C.
New York • Oct 13, 2022
★★★★★
Efficient, professional, and respectful

The movers arrived early and packed, loaded, and delivered everything in record time. Very efficient, professional, and respectful. I would highly recommend FlatRate to anyone considering a move.

Continue Reading →
Review Avatar 3
Michael L.
New York • Oct 13, 2022
★★★★★
Extremely professional.

Both the staff I dealt with in the office to arrange the move, and the staff that did the move itself were extremely professional. Mr Yates often got back to me within minutes if I called or emailed with a question, and the move itself was completed quickly including packing our kitchen for us.

Continue Reading →