See Why Clients Love FlatRate

At FlatRate, we’re dedicated to reimagining the way you move. As our services continues to expand beyond our current frequent locations locally and internationally, the commitment to stress-free, Perfect Move remains constant….but don’t just take our word for it.
Get FREE Quote
Review Avatar 7
Fay J.
New York • Jul 25, 2020
★★★★★
I am very glad I found them!

Cannot thank Flatrate Moving enough for their hard work. They are a very professional moving company to work with, they made my move happen within such a short notice. I am very glad I found them!

Review Avatar 6
Nathan O.
Los Angeles • Jul 22, 2020
★★★★★
Never experienced such an easy move.

Such a professional moving company! Everyone was well trained and hard working, I had various heavy items and they worked great as a team to be extra careful with them. Never experienced such an easy move, thank you Flatrate moving for the hard work!

Review Avatar 3
Ashly L.
New York • Jul 22, 2020
★★★★★
Went above what I expected.

My move finished in under 4 hours. The guys asked the right questions, were very friendly, all my stuff was moved safely, and they were super efficient. They really went above what I expected or experienced in previous moves. I highly recommend!

Review Avatar 10
Marion A.
New York • Jul 22, 2020
★★★★★
Really great experience! Very seamless from beginning...
[My rep] helped me coordinate a complex storage + international move and went through multiple iterations of a contract to offer me the best possible solution. On the actually move day, the team came in on time and was super friendly and professional. In less than two hours, they had packed our whole apartment and moved everything out. They were fantastic!! Highly recom...
Review Avatar 7
Francisco G.
New York • Jul 21, 2020
★★★★★
By far the best moving company!

Perfect moving experience thanks to Flatrate moving! They had a wonderful attitude, and completed the move without any issues. This by far has been the best moving company I have ever worked with!

Review Avatar 6
Lee M.
New York • Jul 17, 2020
★★★★★
Beyond five stars!

I am moving from NY to California. I found the thought of a cross-country move very stressful. Flat Rate Moving was extremely helpful in helping me sort everything out. They were very friendly, professional, and packed everything up in a clean and organized fashion. Would definitely use them again!

Review Avatar 6
Nicholas N.
New York • Jul 16, 2020
★★★★★
They were awesome!

I loved working with Flatrate Moving! They made is so easy for me to move during the Corona virus. I didn’t have to make any contact with them, the move was very smooth, and the pricing was excellent! I highly recommend this moving company they were awesome!

Review Avatar 4
Georgina S.
New York • Jul 13, 2020
★★★★★
Really really wonderful, can’t say enough good things.

I never write reviews but this was truly OUTSTANDING. I used them as a referral from a friend but of course you never know what the service will be like depending on the movers. My movers were COMPLETELY brilliant. Having moved 6 times, I can wholeheartedly say this was the best move I’ve ever had – they even showed up early to help!!

Review Avatar 2
Danny A.
New York • Jul 10, 2020
★★★★★
Awesome service!

FlatRate Moving made our very dreaded moving the easiest, nicest experience we’ve ever had with any kind of New York company. Excellent customer service and they moved our entire apartment in just about an hour. Thank you for your awesome service!

Review Avatar 2
Harvey O.
New York • Jul 09, 2020
★★★★★
Such a great company to move with!

Flatrate Moving has been so amazing with my big move! They are a positive moving team, they are very happy to help. The app they had me download made it very easy for me to track the entire process in order to stay safe. Thank you, will be using for any future move!

Review Avatar 9
Yvone S.
New York • Jul 07, 2020
★★★★★
Safe moving during this epidemic.

Safe moving during this epidemic, Flatrate moving made it so easy for me to monitor my moving from an app they had me download. I was able to be present yet not physically there during my entire move, couldn’t have asked for a better moving experience!

Review Avatar 3
Leonara B.
Los Angeles • Jul 07, 2020
★★★★★
Couldn’t have gone any better!

Honestly the best moving company I have ever worked with, they made it so easy for me to move during this epidemic. They are very professional and hard working, my move couldn’t have gone any better!

Review Avatar 3
Blake B.
San Francisco • Jul 06, 2020
★★★★★
Great customer service.

Long distance moving was a headache just thinking about it, I really couldn’t have done it without Flatrate. They were very helpful and the application I was able to download to track the driver made this moving company that much better. Thank you for the great customer service very satisfied with my long distance move!

Review Avatar 10
Ivan R.
New York • Jul 01, 2020
★★★★★
The safest move possible.

COVID-19 didn’t stop Flatrate from providing me the safest move possible. They have a very upgraded move system going on, they have an app that I was able to download on my phone to track my driver throughout the move, this made it very easy for me to know my items were all in safe hands. Very professional moving company!

Review Avatar 1
Rohan C.
New York • Jul 01, 2020
★★★★★
Great company to move with!

This was my first time using Flatrate Moving company and I was very pleased with my experience! They are the company every young adult needs when moving out of moms house seriously! They offer great pricing and even have an app. I was able to figure out my entire move through the app, great company to move with!

Review Avatar 8
Kenton P.
New York • Jun 30, 2020
★★★★★
Very convenient and great pricing.

I have never came across such a high tech moving company in the Bronx! Flatrate offers a app I was able to download directly on my phone to track my entire move, very convenient, and great pricing for a long distance move!

Review Avatar 1
Betty H.
San Francisco • Jun 29, 2020
★★★★★
Great customer satisfaction!

This moving company has to be the best moving company here in San Francisco! Flatrate provided the best moving experience I have ever had, they were extremely careful with all our belongings. Thank you for the great customer satisfaction!

Review Avatar 9
Hones C.
Los Angeles • Jun 26, 2020
★★★★★
The best moving company in Los Angeles!

Flatrate has to be the best moving company in Los Angeles! They were very professional and got the job done quickly. I did not have to worry about my belongings getting damaged as they were extremely careful from start to finish, absolutely satisfied with their work!

Review Avatar 8
Dibbert M.
Miami • Jun 26, 2020
★★★★★
The best moving company for long distance moving!

I had a long distance move and Flatrate here in Miami was able to give me the best quote, the pricing was very fair, and the work they did was very professional. I was able to track my entire move with the Flatrate app, always knowing where my moving truck was located allowing me to feel safe my belongings were in great hands!

Review Avatar 7
Vanessa R.
New • Jun 25, 2020
★★★★★
The best moving experience with FlatRate!

Fast, professional, and the best moving experience with Flatrate no doubt. I noticed the training behind this team, they were the best moving team I have ever dealt with. My move was perfect thanks to the team at Flatrate Moving here in New Jersey!

Review Avatar 5
Scott K.
New York • Jun 24, 2020
★★★★★
Such a professional moving company!

Everyone was well trained and hard working, I had various heavy items and they worked great as a team to be extra careful with them. Never experienced such an easy move, thank you Flatrate for the hard work!

Review Avatar 10
Jessica R.
New York • Jun 22, 2020
★★★★★
Wonderful Experience

Highly recommend FlatRate movers to anyone looking for a professional and friendly team. Had to change our moving plans due to Covid-19 and had some back and forth along the way because of building requirements but always got a quick response from FlatRate. The movers were quick, efficient, and did an excellent job!

Review Avatar 6
Heidi S.
New York • Jun 18, 2020
★★★★★
Totally professional and excellent!
This was my fourth move in NYC with Flat Rate. This time during COVID. The whole process was totally professional and excellent. They crew was 30 minute early. The crew was all out of work restaurant workers. Super professional, friendly and really organized and clean. The crew all wore masks and gloves and were really careful. They packed me and moved me and even helpe... Continue Reading →
Review Avatar 4
Kate T.
New York • Jun 17, 2020
★★★★★
Wonderful experience moving today.

The team of 4 (led by Randy) was well prepared, respectful and worked very hard. It took significantly longer than expected (due to my expectations, not their work ethic) and the whole team had a positive attitude throughout it all. I would highly recommend and plan to use them in the future.

Review Avatar 4
Mary P.
New York • Jun 15, 2020
★★★★★
Top notch!

Flat Rate is absolutely the best moving company. I Have used them twice now and will never use another moving company. They are professional and their movers were so fast. They took great care of my belongings and the team who moved me was top notch. Excellent service!!!

Review Avatar 10
Jennette F.
New York • Jun 15, 2020
★★★★★
Easy experience.

Thank you for the wonderful work Flatrate Moving in the Bronx! I was very overwhelmed and they made it such a great easy experience that I didn’t need to stress out anymore. My move was perfect!

Review Avatar 5
Kenny J.
Miami • Jun 15, 2020
★★★★★
Thankfully, I found FlatRate!

Finding a reliable moving company can be quite the challenge, thankfully I found FlatRate Moving! My friend had used them before and told me very great things about them. They really are the best movers I have ever worked with! They made sure to work hard and do it very carefully!

Review Avatar 2
Paul B.
Los Angeles • Jun 10, 2020
★★★★★
A great moving company!

I want to thank the entire moving group from Flatrate that helped me with my entire move. They were very professional and did not break any of my antique pieces, honestly such a pleasure working with a great moving company!

Review Avatar 8
Fadel T.
Miami • Jun 10, 2020
★★★★★
An amazing job!

What a fantastic first experience using a professional moving company! The move was very organized and quick, thanks to FlatRate! I have also been very hesitant to use a moving company, expecting a huge bill, but FlatRate was very affordable! Thank you guys for an amazing job!

Review Avatar 7
Wiegand D.
San Francisco • Jun 09, 2020
★★★★★
What an amazing customer service!

I was under a lot of pressure moving and a friend suggested to call FlatRate, as he had been using them before and was very happy about their service. The lady on the phone told me to calm down and that everything would be taken care of. Before I knew I was settled into my new home! Thank you again FlatRate for your wonderful service!