See Why Clients Love FlatRate

At FlatRate, we’re dedicated to reimagining the way you move. As our services continues to expand beyond our current frequent locations locally and internationally, the commitment to stress-free, Perfect Move remains constant….but don’t just take our word for it.
Get FREE Quote
Review Avatar 3
Herman B.
New York • May 25, 2020
★★★★★
Amazing moving services.

My move included a lot of stairs! Flatrate moving didn’t let that affect the amazing moving services they did for me. They were lifting things walking down the stairs with them as if it were so easy, I loved how responsible they were making sure my items didn’t get damaged! I will recommend to everyone that needs a good moving company.

Review Avatar 3
Rutherford H.
Los Angeles • May 25, 2020
★★★★★
I loved my move!

Moving has never been my thing, but seriously this time was so different! Flatrate Moving had an amazing team sent to my house, they worked thoroughly to make sure I was moved out fast! They did not break anything and best of all nothing went missing.

Review Avatar 1
Sarah M.
New York • May 23, 2020
★★★★★
Punctual, professional, careful and conscientious.

Great!! AMAZING!! Punctual, professional, careful and conscientious. HIGHLY recommend them to anyone moving. And so kind!

Review Avatar 7
Frederica D.
New York • May 18, 2020
★★★★★
Perfect move!

WOW! This moving company is awesome! Thank you, Flatrate Moving for doing the best job in my big complicated move, your team worked very hard, and I finally was able to not stress out so much like I have working with previous companies! Perfect move!

Review Avatar 1
Binni J.
San Francisco • May 18, 2020
★★★★★
They were amazing!

After being referred to a Flatrate Moving by a family friend, I was very glad for the suggestion. This moving company is very professional, and the team is the best! They made my move very easy, they secured everything before moving it, and they packaged the truck in a very organized way. Overall they were amazing!

Review Avatar 9
Barton T.
New York • May 18, 2020
★★★★★
The best team

Flatrate moving has the best team working with them! I was amazed at the hard working men that showed up to my door on moving day they made my day so easy, best of all nothing was missing by the end of the move. I would call them for any future move that is how happy they left me as a customer!!

Review Avatar 7
Seth K.
New York • May 18, 2020
★★★★★
We will never use anybody else.

Flatrate makes moving almost enjoyable!  We have used Flatrate many times and this time moving during NY on Pause and Covid 19 was our easiest move. Everything from our pre-move consultant to our move team was stellar.

Review Avatar 6
Darrel B.
Miami • May 16, 2020
★★★★★
The moving company to call!

If you are looking to move, Flatrate Moving is the moving company to call! They did such a great job with my move, they were very handy, and did not let anything from completing the move the same day! I highly recommend!

Review Avatar 2
Terry F.
New York • May 16, 2020
★★★★★
Over the top moving experience!

Over the top moving experience thanks to Flatrate moving! Such a professional moving team, I was able to have a stress free moving since they were very hard working and on top of everything throughout the move. I highly recommend their moving services!

Review Avatar 4
Christopher F.
New York • May 16, 2020
★★★★★
Perfect moving experience

Most reliable moving company I have ever worked with. Flatrate moving was able to fit me into their schedule within one day, they have great customer service not only when scheduling but throughout the move. I had the perfect moving experience with Flatrate Moving!

Review Avatar 1
Pearl M.
New York • May 12, 2020
★★★★★
Very honest, reliable moving company!

Flatrate Moving helped me through a big overwhelming move, they did it perfectly. They were very organized, and the team worked well together making sure the move was progressing quickly! I loved working with Flatrate Moving!

Review Avatar 8
Wilson W.
Lo • May 12, 2020
★★★★★
From start to finish they were the best!

Can’t thank this moving group enough! They were very quick, and made sure to keep everything so safe. I have never came across such a great moving team, from start to finish they were the best. Thank you Flatrate Moving team!

Review Avatar 5
Ashlee B.
San Francisco • May 12, 2020
★★★★★
I highly recommend this moving company!

They provided the best move, they made sure to be very organized and careful. They come on time and have a great attitude throughout the move!

Review Avatar 8
Marilyn C.
New York • May 11, 2020
★★★★★
Reliable team to make the process smooth.

Thank you flatrate moving for providing such a great moving experience! I was really stressed out and just needed a reliable team to make the process smooth and you guys did just that thank you so much!

Review Avatar 3
Anton H.
New York • May 11, 2020
★★★★★
Extremely prompt, informative and careful.

Highly recommended. Affordable long distance move was completed from New York to Atlanta in a matter of days.  All parties involved were extremely prompt, informative and careful. Move could not have gone smoother. Thank you.

Review Avatar 10
Dara M.
Los Angeles • May 04, 2020
★★★★★
Professional, conscientious and respectful.
Flatrate moving company was Amazing! We used them for our move from West Hollywood to Long Beach. The three men they sent were professional, conscientious and respectful. They moved us during this uncertain time of COVID. They came prepared wearing PPE, were on time and got all of our stuff to the new place safely. The [crew] was very good and ran everything flawlessly....
Review Avatar 5
Trena F.
San Francisco • Apr 28, 2020
★★★★★
Great experience working with them!

I had a complicated move but thanks to Flatmate Moving they got it done quickly. I lived in a very complicated building on a busy road so the work had to be done quick, that was no problem for the guys they worked well as a team and got the job done perfectly.

Review Avatar 4
June B
Miami • Apr 28, 2020
★★★★★
I can’t recommend them enough!

I was recommended by my realtor to flatmate moving and I was really blown away by the hard work of this moving company. They were very friendly and worked so hard non stop. They were also very organized and careful with all my belongings.

Review Avatar 10
Diana S.
New York • Apr 28, 2020
★★★★★
Such an amazing group of people.

This was such an amazing group of people. From beginning to end…they made this such an easy process in a particularly stressful time. As of moving itself isn’t stressful enough add a pandemic to it and you can’t even deal. I am so glad I chose to go with them. Thank you. Thank you.

Review Avatar 8
Randy R.
New York • Apr 28, 2020
★★★★★
All around great experience.

All around great experience especially given the current pandemic situation. I’ll be using flat rate again.

Review Avatar 10
Nita J.
Los Angeles • Apr 28, 2020
★★★★★
Very reliable!

Thank you FlatRate Moving for helping me move from one day to another! This company is very reliable and helped me out when I really needed it, they not only have great customer service, but the moving team themselves are very hard working! I loved working with them!

Review Avatar 6
Natalie Z.
New York • Apr 27, 2020
★★★★★
Great under challenging conditions.

Excellent COVID-19 move. Team from sales thru service was great under challenging conditions. Certainly a 5-star experience.

Review Avatar 6
Kaite O.
New York • Apr 21, 2020
★★★★★
I highly, highly recommend!

This was truly a great experience, and it’s hard to say that about moving! I felt extremely taken care of and informed from start to finish, and was so impressed with the communication and transparency I received. Given that I moved during the Covid crisis, this stands out even more.

Review Avatar 10
Ayanna R.
New York • Apr 19, 2020
★★★★★
The movers were professional and moved with ease.

Moving during COVID 19 was not easy but the movers were professional and moved with ease. Everything was well wrapped, and I received all my items. I also moved when my walls were freshly painted. The movers understood and took every precaution not to scrape or damage the walls. I highly recommend.

Review Avatar 7
Paul T.
New York • Apr 18, 2020
★★★★★
By far the very best!
I have moved several times in NYC and can honestly say they were by far the very best. From my initial contact, they return calls and follow up to make sure everything is set. On the day of the move they showed up on time and efficiently completed the job. I even received an email DURING the move to check and see if things were going smoothly. All in all they are outsta... Continue Reading →
Review Avatar 7
Catherine P.
New York • Apr 10, 2020
★★★★★
Great service and responsiveness.

Great service and responsiveness. Difficult to make the move amid a pandemic lock down, but the team were flexible and understanding.

Review Avatar 2
Michelle G.
New York • Apr 08, 2020
★★★★★
Everyone was protected, quiet, respectful, and quick.

During this difficult and stressful time dealing with the Covid-19 outbreak I want you to know how great your movers were. Everyone was protected, quiet, respectful, and quick. Even the building we moved out of were complimentary and especially the building we moved into. Thank you Flatrate!

Review Avatar 7
Steven S.
New York • Apr 06, 2020
★★★★★
Great team of movers.

Very careful and respectful given this challenging time.

Review Avatar 4
Laura P.
New York • Apr 06, 2020
★★★★★
Fast and safe move at such an unsettling time.

Flat Rate did an amazing job. They were incredible throughout the whole process. I was updated to make sure my move was still on (per-all the COVID uncertainty). Movers were fast and efficient on moving day and did everything to assure a fast and safe move at such an unsettling time. I would highly recommend using them again. The app and customer service is really the best.

Review Avatar 8
Marilyn F.
New York • Apr 04, 2020
★★★★★
Fast, organized, efficient and most of all they were kind.

I don’t even know where to begin. They were amazing. I can’t heap enough praise on them – fast, organized, efficient and most of all they were kind, which mattered so much in the face of moving during the COVID-19 pandemic. May everyone stay safe and sound. Thank you again.