See Why Clients Love FlatRate

At FlatRate, we’re dedicated to reimagining the way you move. As our services continues to expand beyond our current frequent locations locally and internationally, the commitment to stress-free, Perfect Move remains constant….but don’t just take our word for it.
Get FREE Quote
Review Avatar 4
Kevin C.
New York • Mar 31, 2020
★★★★★
Exceeded expectations!

FlatRate has great communication and the move went off without a hiccup which was important during this COVID-19 pandemic.

Review Avatar 6
Subir K.
New York • Mar 30, 2020
★★★★★
Excellent experience!

Will not change anything and use them again.

Review Avatar 10
David M.
New York • Mar 30, 2020
★★★★★
Phenomenal job

The team did a phenomenal job of getting us moved out quickly without sacrificing attention to detail.

Review Avatar 2
Jelisa M.
New York • Mar 30, 2020
★★★★★
Very staisfied!

Great service from everyone at FlatRate! I will definitely recommend to others. Very satisfied.

Review Avatar 6
Teresa T.
New York • Mar 29, 2020
★★★★★
Effortless

I am very happy with the service provided. The movers were professional and were able to make the move effortless. Will definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Review Avatar 9
Alexis W.
New York • Mar 29, 2020
★★★★★
Very impressed all around!

[Our representative] was great and very on top of the booking and giving me the best quote. My movers were both tremendous, respectful and quick! In such hard times, I was so happy I was still able to move and have such excellent help. All my items are in perfect condition and I couldn’t be happier with the service!

Review Avatar 7
Martha R.
New York • Mar 29, 2020
★★★★★
Professional, courteous and efficient.

The whole process was seamless, starting with the quote through ensuring the move went off without a hitch during a difficult time. The moving team was professional, courteous and efficient. Well done!

Review Avatar 7
Ian M.
New York • Mar 29, 2020
★★★★★
We very much appreciate the FlatRate Moving team.

The move went well, we very much appreciate the Flatrate moving team, especially the guys who came out and completed our move smoothly in the middle of the CV-19 crisis. Many thanks.

Review Avatar 2
Toni R.
New York • Mar 28, 2020
★★★★★
Extremely happy!

My move today couldn’t have gone easier! The foreman was the best! He had his crew moving and packing was done in a few hours. Extremely happy with how they handled everything!

Review Avatar 5
David M.
New York • Mar 28, 2020
★★★★★
Polite and very professional.

My representative was a great help from the start to the finish. Dispatcher was very friendly. The movers were polite and very professional. They put in a long day as I moved from the Bronx to Virginia . Thanks to all for a great move.

Review Avatar 10
James P.
New York • Mar 27, 2020
★★★★★
Great communication and flexibility.

Great communication and flexibility with the sales team as my needs changed a couple of times over just a few days due to moving schedules. The move team was superb in every regard. Extremely grateful that they handled this move for me. Thank you

Review Avatar 2
John S.
New York • Mar 27, 2020
★★★★★
Speedy and professional.

Speedy and professional service throughout. We particularly appreciated the service in such crazy pandemic times!

Review Avatar 2
Manfred Z.
New • Mar 27, 2020
★★★★★
Would highly recommend to others!

Fantastic crew across the board: from sales, to dispatch, to movers. Would highly recommend to others. Thanks again!

Review Avatar 4
Karam H.
New York • Mar 27, 2020
★★★★★
Honestly blown away by this team!

Professional yet personable, totally responsive and adaptable to any situation. We moved amidst the COVID madness, and the team did everything in a very timely manner. They were able to find solutions to every issue that came up, even shipping from NYC to Switzerland was made easy – I definitely recommend to everyone.

Review Avatar 9
Jared V.
New York • Mar 26, 2020
★★★★★
Everything was great!

Everything was great! Long day but I commend the efforts of everyone at FlatRate during such a challenging time.

Review Avatar 4
Daniel W.
New York • Mar 26, 2020
★★★★★
They were amazing!!!

Movers were unbelievable, please thank them for me and my family for moving us under such difficult times. They were amazing!!! Great guys.

Review Avatar 9
Lori A.
New York • Mar 26, 2020
★★★★★
Absolutely the best!

Absolutely the best, so polite so above and beyond and careful. Love these people for helping me at a difficult time and making the experience stress free.

Review Avatar 3
Orlando R.
New York • Mar 26, 2020
★★★★★
Great experience!

Great experience and even during a pandemic they worked with me to make sure we were moved properly.

Review Avatar 1
Tatjana M.
New York • Mar 25, 2020
★★★★★
Super professional, meticulous and safe.

Foreman and his crew were absolutely fantastic! In these days of uncertainty and fear, they were reassuring and kind on top of being super professional, meticulous and safe. We were impressed and would highly recommend!

Review Avatar 4
Mercy H.
New York • Mar 25, 2020
★★★★★
Great team, great company.

From my first call, to the actual delivery was a great experience. The two assigned to my move were so accommodating, quick, professional and so attentive to how and where I wanted things placed. Great team, great company. Highly recommend.

Review Avatar 3
Steven P.
New York • Mar 25, 2020
★★★★★
Very kind and worked extremely diligently.

These guys were the absolute best! They were all very kind and worked extremely diligently.

Review Avatar 4
Michael P.
New York • Mar 25, 2020
★★★★★
Everyone did an excellent job

Everyone did an excellent job, and the move went very smoothly, especially under challenging circumstances. I will continue to use FlatRate whenever needed. Thank you!

Review Avatar 1
Jennifer P.
New York • Mar 23, 2020
★★★★★
Responsive, problem-solving, and courteous

Third time working with [the representative] and he was responsive, problem-solving, and courteous as always. Will use next time as well. Movers were efficient and respectful.

Review Avatar 10
Amy J.
New York • Mar 22, 2020
★★★★★
FlatRate moving was great!

This was my first moving experience in NYC and FlatRate moving was great! They answered all my questions at the consultation and between the consultation and move date. The moving team was also really great, made quick work of the move and were very courteous. I would highly recommend FlatRate moving!!!

Review Avatar 4
Sadie S.
New York • Mar 22, 2020
★★★★★
Friendly, efficient, professional, helpful.

My foreman and the moving team were amazing – went over and above time and time again. This was not an easy move – 4 flights of stairs, city in quarantine. They were friendly, efficient, professional and helpful in every possible way. [My representative] was a voice of calm and reason in the midst of my moving craziness. I recommend FlatRate to anyone!

Review Avatar 6
Alan Z.
New York • Mar 21, 2020
★★★★★
BEST moving experience we ever had.

This was the BEST moving experience we ever had. Representative was incredible. The entire move crew was incredible. Flexible, patient, professional, friendly, and generous. So glad our daughter recommended them to us!

Review Avatar 10
John R.
New York • Mar 21, 2020
★★★★★
6 stars if I could!

Dispatch was fine, perfect. I would give sales and the movers 6 stars if I could. Both were fantastic. Really.

Review Avatar 3
Anita K.
New York • Mar 19, 2020
★★★★★
Polite, respectful.

Movers were absolutely the best. Very Polite, respectful and went beyond to make sure my stuff was well protected . I will recommend Flat Rate Movers anything .

Review Avatar 7
Loren B.
New York • Mar 19, 2020
★★★★★
Beyond thrilled with the service!

You guys did such an amazing job with our move! I was beyond thrilled with the service, from NY sales to our drop-off in LA. Thank you!

Review Avatar 4
Arthur S.
Miami • Mar 19, 2020
★★★★★
You can not go wrong using their services.
Guy came to my condo on time provided the information I needed, made excellent recommendations, no up-selling. Saturday before the move on Monday, David confirmed all the details and recommended that we only needed one day to complete and to save the overnight storage fee recommended to come on Tuesday. Tuesday Luis and his team arrived on time and packed and wrapped ou... Continue Reading →